Waffle Fryday: Back That Chip Butty Up, Girl.

As a good Irish Catholic (read: not good at all), I must celebrate meatless fridays with… a meatless friday. Fortunately my craving for grease and fat need not go unfulfilled, as I can just have what the English call a Chip Butty: A sandwich filled with french fries. It’s really an ingenius invention, and the most efficient delivery device for massive amounts of fries.

In New Orleans, they have the French Fry po-boy (courtesy Off the Broiler):

Awesome. Dr. Atkins is rolling over in his grave. Now we need a version with waffle fries. The Waffle Asser? Until then, the Chipizza will have to do:

Mmmm, with sausage.

15 Responses to “Waffle Fryday: Back That Chip Butty Up, Girl.”

  1. Yummy! *). Thx for sharing

  2. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google,
    and found that it’s truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels.
    I will be grateful if you continue this in future.
    A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  3. Great website you have here but I was curious if you knew
    of any message boards that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get feedback from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Appreciate it!

  4. fantastic issues altogether, you simply gained a new reader.
    What may you suggest about your put up that you made some days in the past?
    Any certain?

  5. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  6. If some one wants expert view on the topic of blogging then i

    recommend him/her to pay a visit this

    web site, Keep up the

    fastidious work.

  7. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform
    are you using for this site? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had
    issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  8. Great blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any community forums that cover the same topics discussed here?

    I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thank you!

  9. Fernando Says:

    If you are going for most excellent contents like
    me, just visit this website daily because it
    offers quality contents, thanks

  10. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was
    wanting to know your situation; many of us have created some nice practices and we are looking to swap techniques with others, why not shoot me an
    email if interested.

  11. Appreciation to my father who told me concerning this web site, this website is genuinely awesome.

  12. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both educative and entertaining,
    and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy that I found this in my search for something relating to this.

  13. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an email.

    I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  14. My partner and I stumbled over here by a different page and thought I may
    as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to checking out your web page for a second time.

  15. hey, i’m so pleased that i found your cool page I will be marking this!

    – real estate zip forms is a passion of mine and and your “Waffle Fryday: Back That Chip Butty Up, Girl. | CHOMPOSAURUS ( the meat blog )” article is definately cool work.

    keep it comming I’ll definately be back again very soon!

Leave a Reply

